Burn Notice: The Complete Series (UK import)

Burn Notice: The Complete Series (UK import)
Categories: Chargers
Brand: Lasgo
49 GBP
Buy Now

All seven series of the US action drama starring Jeffrey Donovan as blacklisted former spy Michael Westen. Series one episodes are: ‘Pilot’, ‘Identity’, ‘Fight Or Flight’, ‘Old Friends’, ‘Family Business’, ‘Unpaid Debts’, ‘Broken Rules’, ‘Wanted Man’, ‘Hard Bargain’, ‘False Flag’, ‘Loose Ends (Part 1)’ and ‘Loose Ends (Part 2)’. Series two episodes are: ‘Breaking and Entering’, ‘Turn and Burn’, ‘Trust Me’, ‘Comrades’, ‘Scatter Point’, ‘Bad Blood’, ‘Rough Seas’, ‘Double Booked’, ‘Good Soldier’, ‘Do No Harm’, ‘Hot Spot’, ‘Seek and Destroy’, ‘Bad Breaks’, ‘Truth and Reconciliation’, ‘Sins of Omission’ and ‘Lesser Evil’.Series three episodes are: ‘Friends and Family’, ‘Question and Answer’, ‘End Run’, ‘Fearless Leader’, ‘Signals and Codes’, ‘The Hunter’, ‘Shot in the Dark’, ‘Friends Like These’, ‘Long Way Back’, ‘A Dark Road’, ‘Friendly Fire’, ‘Noble Causes’, ‘Enemies Closer’, ‘Partners in Crime’, ‘Good Intentions’ and ‘Devil You Know’. Series four episodes are: ‘Friends and Enemies’, ‘Fast Friends’, ‘Made Man’, ‘Breach of Faith’, ‘Neighborhood Watch’, ‘Entry Point’, ‘Past and Future Tense’, ‘Where There’s Smoke’, ‘Centre of the Storm’, ‘Hard Time’, ‘Blind Spot’, ‘Guilty As Charged’, ‘Eyes Open’, ‘Hot Property’, ‘Brotherly Love’, ‘Dead Or Alive’, ‘Out of the Fire’ and ‘Last Stand’. Series five episodes are: ‘Company Man’, ‘Bloodlines’, ‘Mind Games’, ‘No Good Deed’, ‘Square One’, ‘Enemy of My Enemy’, ‘Besieged’, ‘Hard Out’, ‘Eye for an Eye’, ‘Army of One’, ‘Better Halves’, ‘Dead to Rights’, ‘Damned If You Do’, ‘Necessary Evil’, ‘Depth Perception’, ‘Acceptable Loss’ and ‘Fail Safe’.Series six episodes are: ‘Scorched Earth’, ‘Mixed Messages’, ‘Last Rites’, ‘Under the Gun’, ‘Split Decision’, ‘Shock Wave’, ‘Reunion’, ‘Unchained’, ‘Official Business’, ‘Desperate Times’, ‘Desperate Measures’, ‘Means and Ends’, ‘Over the Line’, ‘Down and Out’, ‘Best Laid Plans’, ‘Odd Man Out’, ‘You Can Run’ and ‘Game Change’. Series seven episodes are: ‘New Deal’, ‘Forget Me Not’, ‘Down Range’, ‘Brothers in Arms’, ‘Exit Plan’, ‘All Or Nothing’, ‘Psychological Warfare’, ‘Nature of the Beast’, ‘Bitter Pill’, ‘Things Unseen’, ‘Tipping Point’, ‘Sea Change’ and ‘Reckoning’.